Preceptor Program

Chad Barnes, DC, BS, ART, CKTP
Matthew Lane, D.C., M.S., C.S.C.S.
F.I.T. Muscle & Joint Clinic
22346 West 66th Street
Shawnee, KS 66226
913 745-4064
www.fitmjc.com
drbarnes@fitmjc.com, drlane@fitmjc.com

Click here for the F.I.T. Muscle & Joint Clinic Preceptor requirements


Thomas J. Carrico D.C.
President & Clinic Director
The Spine & Neuromuscular Associates of SEI PSC
120 Industrial Dr.
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
812 537-5616
www.spinecentersei.com
Tcarricodc@aol.com

Click here for The Spine & Neuromuscular Associates of SEI PSC Preceptor requirements


Pete Casey, DC
Justin Hildebrand, DC
KC North Spine & Joint Center
8357 NW Barrybrooke Dr.
Kansas City, MO 64151
www.kcnorthsjc.com
drpete@kcnorthsjc.com

Click here for the KC North Spine & Joint Center Preceptor requirements


Matt Christiansen, D.C.
Brookfield Chiropractic
15010 W Greenfield Ave #100
Brookfield, WI 53005
262 754-5500
www.brookfieldchiropractic.net
drmatt@brookfieldchiropractic.net


Kevin Christie, D.C. CSCS
Health-Fit Chiropractic & Sports Medicine
2900 N. Military Trail Ste. 230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561 859-3109
www.Healthfitchiro.com
DrKchristie@gmail.com

Click here for the The Health-Fit Chiropractic & Sports Medicine Preceptor requirements


Mark Hawkins, DC
In Motion Spine and Joint Center
3011 Longford Dr. Ste.4
Spring Hill, TN 37174
www.inmotionsjc.com
drhawkins@inmotionsjc.com

Click here for the In Motion Spine and Joint Center Preceptor requirements


Steven W. King, DC
455 Delta Avenue
Suite 1
Cincinnati, OH 45226
513.321.8484
Fax 321.3676
www.mtlookoutchiro.com
drsteve@mtlookoutchiro.com

Click here for the Mt. Lookout Chiropractic & Sports Injury Center Preceptor requirements


Todd A. Molski, DC
Molski Chiropractic
2709 Virginia Parkway
Suite 100
McKinney, Texas 75071
P: 972-542-3300
F: 972-542-4311
www.molskichiropractic.com
drtodd@molskichiropractic.com
docmol@aol.com

Click here for the Molski Chiropractic Preceptor requirements


David B. Sundy D.C.
Active Healing – SF
1537 Franklin Street
Ste 109 @ Pine St.
SF, CA 94109
P: 415 425-2859
www.activehealing-sf.com
Drdavid@activehealing-sf.com